chaplains

Worship Schedule

 


 

Prayer and Worship at Holy Cross

February 28 - March 6, 2015

The Second Week of Lent

 


 

Sunday Eucharist (Mass)

Saturday, February 28
4:30 PM    Mary Chapel    Fr. Worcester

* Due to the College's Spring Break, there will be no Masses on campus on Sunday, March 1.

 

Sunday Inter-Denominational Service of Praise and Worship

Sunday, March 1
4:30 PM    Mary Chapel   CANCELLED

* Due to the College's Spring Break, there will be no Inter-Denominational Service on Sunday, March 1.

 

Weekday Mass

McCooey Chapel
Monday, March 2   12:05 PM    Fr. Harman  

Tuesday, March 3   12:05 PM    Fr. Gavin

Wednesday, March 4    12:05 PM    Fr. Kuzniewski

Thursday, March 5    12:05 PM    Fr. Savard

Friday, March 6    12:05 PM    Fr. Worcester

* Due to the College's Spring Break, there will be no 9:00 PM Mass this week.

 

Sacrament of Reconciliation

* Due to the College's Spring Break, there will be no Reconciliation this week.

 


 

Prayer and Worship at Holy Cross

March 7 - 8, 2015

The Third Week of Lent

 


 

Sunday Eucharist (Mass)

Saturday, March 7
4:30 PM    Mary Chapel   CANCELLED

Sunday, February 22
11:30 AM    St. Joseph Chapel    CANCELLED

7:00 PM    Mary Chapel    Fr. Hayes

9:00 PM    Mary Chapel    CANCELLED

* Due to the College's Spring Break, there will be no Saturday 4:30 PM, Sunday 11:30 AM, or Sunday 9:00 PM Masses on campus this weekend.

 

Sunday Inter-Denominational Service of Praise and Worship

Sunday, March 8
4:30 PM    Mary Chapel    Rev. Virginia Coakley

 

Weekday Mass

McCooey Chapel
Monday, March 9   12:05 PM    Fr. Markey    9:00 PM    Fr. Vodoklys

Tuesday, March 10   12:05 PM    Fr. Amoussou    9:00 PM    Fr. Hayes

Wednesday, March 11  12:05 PM    Fr. Stempsey    9:00 PM    Fr. Clark

Thursday, March 12   12:05 PM    Fr. Buckland    9:00 PM    Fr. Reiser

Friday, March 13   12:05 PM    Fr. Dunn

 

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Reconciliation Chapel (Next to McCooey Chapel)
Monday, March 9   8:45 PM   Fr. Vodoklys

Tuesday, March 10    8:45 PM   Fr. Hayes

Wednesday, March 11   8:45 PM   Fr. Clark