chaplains

Worship Schedule


 

Prayer and Worship at Holy Cross

January 31 - February 6, 2015

The Fourth Week in Ordinary Time

 


 

Sunday Eucharist (Mass)

Saturday, January 31
4:30 PM    Mary Chapel    Fr. Worcester

Sunday, February 1
11:30 AM    St. Joseph Chapel    Fr. Reboli

4:30 PM    St. Joseph Chapel    Fr. Savard

 

Sunday Inter-Denominational Service of Praise and Worship

Sunday, February 1
4:30 PM    Mary Chapel    Chaplain Virginia Coakley

 

Weekday Mass

McCooey Chapel
Monday, February 2   12:05 PM    Fr. Harman    9:00 PM    Fr. Vodoklys

Tuesday, February 3   12:05 PM    Fr. Gavin    9:00 PM    Fr. Hayes

Wednesday, February 4  12:05 PM    Fr. Stempsey    9:00 PM    Fr. Clark

Thursday, February 5   12:05 PM    Fr. Savard    9:00 PM    Fr. Reiser

Friday, February 6   12:05 PM    Fr. Worcester 

 

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Reconciliation Chapel (Next to McCooey Chapel)
Monday, February 2   8:45 PM   Fr. Vodoklys

Tuesday, February 3    8:45 PM   Fr. Hayes

Wednesday, February 4   8:45 PM   Fr. Clark

 


 

Looking ahead to next week ...

February 7 - 13, 2015

The Fifth Week in Ordinary Time

 


 

Sunday Eucharist (Mass)

Saturday, February 7
4:30 PM    Mary Chapel    Fr. Buckland

Sunday, February 8
11:30 AM    St. Joseph Chapel    Fr. Stempsey

7:00 PM    Mary Chapel    Fr. Clark

9:00 PM    Mary Chapel    Fr. Vodoklys

 

Sunday Inter-Denominational Service of Praise and Worship

Sunday, February 8
4:30 PM    Mary Chapel    Chaplain Virginia Coakley

 

Weekday Mass

McCooey Chapel
Monday, February 9   12:05 PM    Fr. Harman    9:00 PM    Fr. Vodoklys

Tuesday, February 10   12:05 PM    Fr. Amoussou    9:00 PM    Fr. Hayes

Wednesday, February 11  12:05 PM    Fr. Kuzniewski    9:00 PM    Fr. Clark

Thursday, February 12   12:05 PM    Fr. Buckland    9:00 PM    Fr. Reiser

Friday, February 13   12:05 PM    Fr. Dunn

 

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Reconciliation Chapel (Next to McCooey Chapel)
Monday, February 9   8:45 PM   Fr. Vodoklys

Tuesday, February 10    8:45 PM   Fr. Hayes

Wednesday, February 11   8:45 PM   Fr. Clark