dining

Staff Directory

Staff Directory, By Location

Administration

Director, Holy Cross Dining Linda Nardella lnardell@holycross.edu 508-793-3384

Associate Director

Marty Dudek
mdudek@holycross.edu

508-793-2216
Business Systems Manager Willow Davey
wdavey@holycross.edu
508-793-3385
Employment/Training Coordinator

Margaret Rollo
mrollo@holycross.edu

508-793-2798
Assistant Director of Wellness/Promotion

Kathy Egan, RD
kegan@holycross.edu

508-793-3618

Marketing Coordinator

Lynn Cody
lcody@holycross.edu

508-793-3314
Administrative Assistant Kelly Nevalsky
knevalsk@holycross.edu
508-793-3384
Crusader Express Office View More Info 508-793-3301

Hogan Campus Center

Administrative Assistant Kate Massad
kmassad@holycross.edu
508-793-2270
Assistant Director of Retail/Events Kevin O'Loughlin koloughl@holycross.edu 508-793-2270
Assistant General Manager Neil Domina
ndomina@holycross.edu
508-793-2239
Catering Manager Kathleen Cherry
kcherry@holycross.edu
508-793-2230
Executive Chef Ed Rome
erome@holycross.edu
508-793-2786
Supervisor Sarah Carter
scarter@holycross.edu
508-793-2694
Supervisor Christina Fairbanks
cfairban@holycross.edu
508-793-2374
Manager Ed Sheridan esherida@holycross.edu 508-793-3483
Fax   508-793-3850

Jesuit Kitchen

Chef/Manager Ken McNickles kmcnickl@holycross.edu 508-793-2675

Kimball Dining Hall

Administrative Assistant Cathy Witkofsky cwitkofs@holycross.edu 508-793-2401
Assistant Director of Student Dining Christina Guittar cguittar@holycross.edu 508-793-2715
Kitchen Manager

Paul Bartkus
pbartkus@holycross.edu

508-793-3803
Manager

Scott Francis
sfrancis@holycross.edu

508-793-3483
Operations/Tech Support Manager

Melissa Moore
mmoore@holycross.edu

508-793-2718
Manager Debra Bonardi
dbonardi@holycross.edu
508-793-3483
Storeroom Manager Charles Manyak cmanyak@holycross.edu 508-793-3388
Fax   508-793-3636

Student Employment

Kimball Student Organizer Kevin Hughes '14
kso@holycross.edu
508-793-2702
KSO Apprentice Nolan Neu '15
kso@holycross.edu
508-793-2702
Hogan Student Organizer Anthony Curro '14
hso@holycross.edu
508-793-2239
Hogan Student Organizer Michael Lindsay '14
hso@holycross.edu
508-793-2239

 


Staff Directory, Alphabetically

Bartkus, Paul
Kitchen Manager
508-793-3483
pbartkus@holycross.edu
Kimball Dining Hall
Room 104
Bonardi, Debra
Manager
508-793-3483
dbonardi@holycross.edu
Kimball Dining Hall
Room 104

Carter, Sarah
Supervisor

508-793-2694
scarter@holycross.edu

Hogan Campus Center
Room 228

Cherry, Kathleen
Catering Manager

508-793-2230
kcherry@holycross.edu

Hogan Campus Center
Room 228

Cody, Lynn
Marketing Coordinator
508-793-3314
lcody@holycross.edu
Kimball Dining Hall
Room 129

Davey, Willow
Business Systems Manager

508-793-3385
wdavey@holycross.edu

Kimball Dining Hall
Room 129

Domina, Neil
Assistant General Manager

508-793-2239
ndomina@holycross.edu

Hogan Campus Center
Room 228

Dudek, Marty
Assistant Director

508-793-2216
mdudek@holycross.edu

Kimball Dining Hall
Room 128

Egan, Kathy, RD
Dietitian/Nutritionist

508-793-3618
kegan@holycross.edu

Kimball Dining Hall
Room 129

Fairbanks, Christina
Supervisor

508-793-2374
cfairban@holycross.edu

Hogan Campus Center
Room 228

Francis, Scott
Manager

508-793-3483
sfrancis@holycross.edu

Kimball Dining Hall
Room 104

Guittar, Christina
General Manager

508-793-2715
cguittar@holycross.edu

Kimball Dining Hall
Room 104

Massad, Kate
Administrative Assistant

508-793-2270
kmassad@holycross.edu

Hogan Campus Center
Room 228

Manyak, Charles
Storeroom Manager

508-793-3388
cmanyak@holycross.edu

Kimball Dining Hall
Storeroom

McNickles, Ken
Chef/Manager

508-793-2675
kmcnickl@holycross.edu

Ciampi Hall
Jesuit Kitchen

Moore, Melissa
Supervisor

508-793-2718
mmoore@holycross.edu

Kimball Dining Hall
Kimball Food Court

Nardella, Linda
Director

508-793-3384
lnardell@holycross.edu

Kimball Dining Hall
Room 128

Nevalsky, Kelly
Administrative Assistant

508-793-3384
knevalsk@holycross.edu

Kimball Dining Hall
Room 129

O’Loughlin, Kevin
General Manager

508-793-2270
koloughl@holycross.edu

Hogan Campus Center
Room 228

Rollo, Margaret
Employment & Training Coordinator

508-793-2798
mrollo@holycross.edu

Kimball Dining Hall
Room 136

Rome, Ed
Chef

508-793-2786
erome@holycross.edu

Hogan Campus Center
2nd Floor Kitchen

Sheridan, Ed
Manager

508-793-3483
esherida@holycross.edu

Hogan Campus Center
Room 228

Witkofsky, Cathy
Administrative Assistant

508-793-2401
cwitkofs@holycross.edu

Kimball Dining Hall
Room 104

Our Locations

CB2

 

 

Cool Beans

508-793-3534

 

Crossroads Pizza and Grill

508-793-2348

 

Crusader Express Office 508-793-3301  
Lower Kimball Food Court 508-793-3719  

Kimball Main Dining Room

508-793-3720

 

Lobby Shop Convenience Store

508-793-2694

 

On The Rock

508-793-3534

 

Science Cafe 508-793-3889  

The Pub

508-793-3634

 

Fax Numbers

Hogan Campus Center: 508-793-3850
Kimball Dining Hall: 508-793-3636