healthservices

Health Services Staff

Health Services Director

Martha C. Sullivan, FNP - BC
sullivan@holycross.edu

Full Time Staff

Debora Cain, RN-BC (Clinical Coordinator)
dcain@holycross.edu

Barbara Germain, RN
bgermain@holycross.edu

Linda Tatko Cooper, MS, NP-C
lcooper@holycross.edu

Darlene Menz MS, ANP-BC

mailto: dmenz@holycross.edu

Administrative Assistant

Michele Urso
murso@holycross.edu

 

 Board Certified Family Practice Physicians(affiliated with UMass Memorial Health Care Inc.)

 Christine Purington, M.D. (Health Services Medical Director)
 Coordinator for Physician Services, UMass Memorial Health Care  Tel. 508-793-2276

 Edmond Zaccaria, M.D. Tel. 508-793-2276